Single Tickets Banner 2560x600
Toronto vs. Kansas City

Toronto vs. Kansas City

Saturday, March 30, 2024 | 7:30pm

Toronto vs. New England

Toronto vs. New England

Saturday, April 20, 2024 | 7:30pm

Toronto vs. Simcoe County

Toronto vs. Simcoe County

Wednesday, April 24, 2024 | 7:30pm

Toronto vs. Dallas

Toronto vs. Dallas

Saturday, May 4, 2024 | 7:30pm

Toronto vs. New York City

Toronto vs. New York City

Saturday, May 11, 2024 | 7:30pm

Toronto vs. Montréal

Toronto vs. Montréal

Saturday, May 18, 2024 | 7:30pm

Toronto vs. Cincinnati

Toronto vs. Cincinnati

Saturday, May 25, 2024 | 7:30pm

Toronto vs. Chicago

Toronto vs. Chicago

Saturday, June 15, 2024 | 7:30pm

Toronto vs. Nashville

Toronto vs. Nashville

Wednesday, June 19, 2024 | 7:30pm

Toronto vs. Orlando

Toronto vs. Orlando

Wednesday, July 3, 2024 | 7:30pm

Toronto vs. Philadelphia

Toronto vs. Philadelphia

Saturday, July 13, 2024 | 7:30pm

Toronto vs. D.C.

Toronto vs. D.C.

Saturday, August 31, 2024 | 7:30pm

Toronto vs. Austin

Toronto vs. Austin

Saturday, September 14, 2024 | 7:30pm

Toronto vs. Columbus

Toronto vs. Columbus

Wednesday, September 18, 2024 | 7:30pm

Toronto vs. New York

Toronto vs. New York

Wednesday, October 2, 2024 | 7:30pm

Toronto vs. Miami

Toronto vs. Miami

Saturday, October 5, 2024 | 7:30pm

Toronto FC Insider
Toronto FC Insider

Become a Toronto FC Insider and receive access to match time emails, newsletters, ticket offers, contest updates and so much more. 

You will also receive a 10% promotional code to be used online at Real Sports Apparel on your next Toronto FC Purchase.