Schedule

Add to Calendar

  • H
    WIN 1-0
    Wednesday, August 3, 2016 7:00PM ET
    REAL SALT LAKE
    BMO FIELD, BMO
    Broadcast: TSN4
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 4-1
    Saturday, August 6, 2016 7:30PM ET
    NEW ENGLAND REVOLUTION
    BMO FIELD, BMO
    Broadcast: SN 360
    MLS
  • H
    LOSS 1-0
    Saturday, August 27, 2016 7:30PM ET
    CF MONTRÉAL
    BMO FIELD, BMO
    Broadcast: TSN4
    MLS
  • H
    DRAW 3-3
    Sunday, September 18, 2016 5:00PM ET
    NEW YORK RED BULLS
    BMO FIELD, BMO
    Broadcast: TSN2
    MLS
  • H
    DRAW 1-1
    Saturday, September 24, 2016 5:00PM ET
    PHILADELPHIA UNION
    BMO FIELD, BMO
    Broadcast: TSN2
    MLS
  • H
    DRAW 0-0
    Wednesday, September 28, 2016 7:30PM ET
    ORLANDO CITY SC
    BMO FIELD, BMO
    Broadcast: TSN4
    MLS
  • H
    LOSS 2-1
    Saturday, October 1, 2016 7:30PM ET
    D.C. UNITED
    BMO FIELD, BMO
    Broadcast: TSN4
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 3-2
    Sunday, October 23, 2016 4:00PM ET
    CHICAGO FIRE FC
    BMO FIELD, BMO
    Broadcast: TSN4
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 3-1
    Wednesday, October 26, 2016 7:30PM ET
    PHILADELPHIA UNION
    BMO FIELD, BMO
    Broadcast: TSN2
    MLS Playoffs
  • H
    WIN 2-0
    Sunday, October 30, 2016 7:00PM ET
    NEW YORK CITY FC
    BMO FIELD
    Broadcast: TSN1
    MLS Playoffs
  • H
    WIN 5-2
    Wednesday, November 30, 2016 7:00PM ET
    CF MONTRÉAL
    BMO FIELD
    Broadcast: TSN
    MLS Playoffs