Schedule

Add to Calendar

  • A
    2-2
    Saturday, February 29, 2020 5:30PM ET
    at SAN JOSE EARTHQUAKES
    EARTHQUAKES STADIUM
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 1-0
    Saturday, March 7, 2020 5:00PM ET
    NEW YORK CITY FC
    BMO FIELD
    MLS
  • H
    2-2
    Monday, July 13, 2020 9:00AM ET
    D.C. UNITED
    ESPN WIDE WORLD OF SPORTS COMPLEX
    Broadcast: TSN
    MLS

  • A
    WIN 4-3
    Thursday, July 16, 2020 8:00PM ET
    at MONTREAL IMPACT
    ESPN WIDE WORLD OF SPORTS COMPLEX
    Broadcast: TSN
    MLS

  • H
    0-0
    Tuesday, July 21, 2020 9:00AM ET
    NEW ENGLAND REVOLUTION
    ESPN WIDE WORLD OF SPORTS COMPLEX
    Broadcast: TSN
    MLS

  • H
    LOSS 3-1
    Sunday, July 26, 2020 8:30PM ET
    NEW YORK CITY FC
    ESPN WIDE WORLD OF SPORTS COMPLEX
    US_KO

  • H
    WIN 3-0
    Tuesday, August 18, 2020 8:00PM ET
    VANCOUVER WHITECAPS FC
    BMO FIELD
    Broadcast: TSN
    MLS

  • H
    WIN 1-0
    Friday, August 21, 2020 8:00PM ET
    VANCOUVER WHITECAPS FC
    BMO FIELD
    Broadcast: TSN
    MLS

  • A
    WIN 1-0
    Friday, August 28, 2020 8:00PM ET
    at MONTREAL IMPACT
    STADE SAPUTO
    Broadcast: TSN
    MLS

  • H
    LOSS 1-0
    Tuesday, September 1, 2020 8:00PM ET
    MONTREAL IMPACT
    BMO FIELD
    Broadcast: TSN
    MLS

  • A
    LOSS 3-2
    Saturday, September 5, 2020 9:30PM ET
    at VANCOUVER WHITECAPS FC
    BC PLACE
    Broadcast: TSN
    MLS

  • A
    WIN 2-1
    Wednesday, September 9, 2020 8:00PM ET
    at MONTREAL IMPACT
    STADE SAPUTO
    Broadcast: TSN
    MLS
  • A
    2-2
    Saturday, September 19, 2020 7:30PM ET
    at D.C. UNITED
    AUDI FIELD
    MLS

  • A
    WIN 1-0
    Wednesday, September 23, 2020 7:00PM ET
    at NEW YORK CITY FC
    RED BULL ARENA (USA)
    MLS

  • H
    Sunday, September 27, 2020 7:30PM ET
    COLUMBUS CREW SC
    PRATT & WHITNEY STADIUM AT RENTSCHLER FIELD
    MLS

  • H
    Saturday, October 3, 2020 7:30PM ET
    PHILADELPHIA UNION
    PRATT & WHITNEY STADIUM AT RENTSCHLER FIELD
    MLS

  • A
    Wednesday, October 7, 2020 7:30PM ET
    at NEW ENGLAND REVOLUTION
    GILLETTE STADIUM
    MLS

  • A
    Sunday, October 11, 2020 7:30PM ET
    at FC CINCINNATI
    NIPPERT STADIUM
    MLS

  • H
    Wednesday, October 14, 2020 7:30PM ET
    NEW YORK RED BULLS
    PRATT & WHITNEY STADIUM AT RENTSCHLER FIELD
    MLS

  • H
    Sunday, October 18, 2020 7:30PM ET
    ATLANTA UNITED FC
    PRATT & WHITNEY STADIUM AT RENTSCHLER FIELD
    MLS

  • A
    Saturday, October 24, 2020 7:30PM ET
    at PHILADELPHIA UNION
    SUBARU PARK
    MLS

  • H
    Wednesday, October 28, 2020 7:30PM ET
    NEW YORK CITY FC
    PRATT & WHITNEY STADIUM AT RENTSCHLER FIELD
    MLS

  • H
    Sunday, November 1, 2020 7:30PM ET
    INTER MIAMI CF
    PRATT & WHITNEY STADIUM AT RENTSCHLER FIELD
    MLS

  • A
    Sunday, November 8, 2020 3:30PM ET
    at NEW YORK RED BULLS
    RED BULL ARENA (USA)
    MLS