Schedule

Add to Calendar

  • H
    Saturday, June 19, 2021 7:30PM ET
    ORLANDO CITY SC
    EXPLORIA STADIUM
    MLS

  • A
    Wednesday, June 23, 2021 8:30PM ET
    at NASHVILLE SC
    NISSAN STADIUM
    MLS

  • H
    Saturday, June 26, 2021 7:00PM ET
    FC CINCINNATI
    TBD
    MLS

  • A
    Saturday, July 3, 2021 5:30PM ET
    at D.C. UNITED
    AUDI FIELD
    MLS

  • A
    Wednesday, July 7, 2021 7:00PM ET
    at NEW ENGLAND REVOLUTION
    GILLETTE STADIUM
    MLS

  • H
    Saturday, July 17, 2021 7:30PM ET
    ORLANDO CITY SC
    TBD
    MLS

  • H
    Wednesday, July 21, 2021 7:30PM ET
    NEW YORK RED BULLS
    TBD
    MLS

  • A
    Saturday, July 24, 2021 8:00PM ET
    at CHICAGO FIRE FC
    SOLDIER FIELD
    MLS

  • H
    Sunday, August 1, 2021 7:30PM ET
    NASHVILLE SC
    TBD
    MLS

  • A
    Wednesday, August 4, 2021 7:30PM ET
    at PHILADELPHIA UNION
    SUBARU PARK
    MLS

  • H
    Saturday, August 7, 2021 8:00PM ET
    NEW YORK CITY FC
    TBD
    MLS

  • H
    Saturday, August 14, 2021 8:00PM ET
    NEW ENGLAND REVOLUTION
    TBD
    MLS

  • A
    Wednesday, August 18, 2021 7:00PM ET
    at ATLANTA UNITED FC
    MERCEDES-BENZ STADIUM
    MLS

  • A
    Saturday, August 21, 2021 TBD
    at INTER MIAMI CF
    DRV PNK STADIUM
    MLS

  • A
    Friday, August 27, 2021 7:30PM ET
    at CF MONTRÉAL
    TBC
    MLS

  • A
    Saturday, September 11, 2021 8:00PM ET
    at FC CINCINNATI
    TQL STADIUM
    MLS

  • H
    Tuesday, September 14, 2021 7:30PM ET
    INTER MIAMI CF
    TBD
    MLS

  • H
    Saturday, September 18, 2021 7:30PM ET
    NASHVILLE SC
    TBD
    MLS

  • A
    Saturday, September 25, 2021 8:00PM ET
    at COLORADO RAPIDS
    DICK'S SPORTING GOODS PARK
    MLS

  • H
    Wednesday, September 29, 2021 7:00PM ET
    FC CINCINNATI
    TBD
    MLS

  • H
    Sunday, October 3, 2021 4:00PM ET
    CHICAGO FIRE FC
    TBD
    MLS

  • H
    Saturday, October 16, 2021 7:30PM ET
    ATLANTA UNITED FC
    TBD
    MLS

  • A
    Wednesday, October 20, 2021 7:30PM ET
    at INTER MIAMI CF
    DRV PNK STADIUM
    MLS

  • H
    Saturday, October 23, 2021 TBD
    CF MONTRÉAL
    TBD
    MLS

  • H
    Wednesday, October 27, 2021 7:30PM ET
    PHILADELPHIA UNION
    TBD
    MLS

  • A
    Saturday, October 30, 2021 6:00PM ET
    at ATLANTA UNITED FC
    MERCEDES-BENZ STADIUM
    MLS

  • H
    Sunday, November 7, 2021 3:30PM ET
    D.C. UNITED
    TBD
    MLS