MLSisBack Schedule Image V2

Toronto FC to open MLS is Back Tournament Group Stage Play on July 10

Major League Soccer announced today the complete tournament schedule and broadcast information for the MLS Is Back Tournament. Toronto FC will meet D.C. United on Friday, July 10 with kick-off set for 8:00 p.m. on TSN in their opening group stage match. TFC will then face the Montreal Impact on Wednesday, July 15 at 8:00 p.m. on TSN and conclude the group stage on Tuesday, July 21 against the New England Revolution at 9:00 a.m. on TSN.

The tournament will kick off on Wednesday, July 8 in Orlando, Florida, at the ESPN Wide World of Sports Complex. The finals are set for Tuesday, August 11, with the winner of the tournament receiving a spot in the 2021 Concacaf Champions League.

For the complete tournament schedule along with broadcast information please visit mlssoccer.com.

KEY DATES – MLS IS BACK TOURNAMENT

Wednesday, July 8 – MLS Is Back Tournament begins

Friday, July 10 – Toronto FC .v. D.C. United – 8:00 p.m. – TSN

Wednesday, July 15 – Toronto FC .v. Montreal Impact – 8:00 p.m. – TSN

Tuesday, July 21 – Toronto FC .v. New England Revolution – 9:00 a.m. – TSN

Saturday, July 25 – Tuesday, July 28 – Round of 16 Matches

Thursday, July 30 – Saturday, August 1 – Quarterfinal Matches

Wednesday, August 5 & Thursday, August 6 – Semifinal Matches

Tuesday, August 11 – Tournament Final