GOL TV Canada

MLS & NCC Broadcast Schedule

All 30 Toronto FC regular season Major League Soccer matches, along with the club's four Nutrilite Canadian Championship (NCC) games in 2010 will be broadcast on television. All games will be broadcast in High Definition.

Broadcast schedule:

1 Saturday, March 27 4:00pm @ Columbus //GOLTV
2 Saturday, April 10 7:30PM @ New England //GOLTV
3 Thursday, April 15 7:00PM v. Philadelphia //GOLTV

4 Sunday, April 18 5:00PM @ Colorado //GOLTV
5 Sunday, April 25 2:00PM v. Seattle //CBC

NCC Wednesday, April 28 8:00PM v. Montreal //RSN

6 Saturday, May 1 9:00PM @ Salt Lake //RSN
7 Saturday, May 8 4:00PM v. Chicago //CBC
NCC Wednesday, May 12 8:00PM @ Montreal //RSN
8 Saturday, May 15 10:30PM @ LA Galaxy //RSN
NCC Wednesday, May 19 10:00PM @ Vancouver//RSN
9 Saturday, May 22 1:00PM v. New England //CBC
10 Saturday, May 29 10:30PM @ San Jose //RSN
NCC Wednesday, June 2 8:00PM v. Vancouver/RSN
11 Saturday, June 5 4:00PM v. Kansas City //CBC
12 Saturday, June 26 7:30PM v. LA Galaxy //RSN
13 Thursday, July 1 7:00PM v. Houston //RSN
14 Saturday, Jul 10 12:00PM v. Colorado //CBC
15 Saturday, July 17 3:30PM @ Philadelphia //CBC
16 Saturday, July 24 4:00PM v. Dallas //CBC
17 Saturday, July 31 8:30PM @ Kansas City //RSN
18 Saturday, August 7 4:00PM v. Chivas //CBC
19 Wednesday, August 11 7:30PM @ New York //GOLTV
20 Saturday, August 21 1:00PM v. New York //CBC
21 Saturday, August 28 7:00PM v. Salt Lake //RSN
22 Saturday, Sept 4 8:30PM @ Dallas //RSN
23 Wednesday, Sept8 8:30PM @ Chicago //RSN
24 Saturday, Sept 11 4:00PM v. DC United //CBC
25 Saturday, Sept 18 8:30PM @ Houston //RSN
26 Saturday, Sept 25 4:00PM v. San Jose //CBC
27 Saturday, Oct 2 3:30PM @ Seattle //CBC
28 Saturday, Oct 9 10:30PM @ Chivas //GOLTV
29 Saturday, Oct 16 4:00PM v. Columbus //CBC
30 Saturday, Oct 23 7:30PM @ DC United //GOLTV