Latest News

Capturing the highs and lows of 2014
Wed, 12/17/2014
torontofc.ca
Looking back at a major moment in Canadian soccer history
Tue, 12/16/2014
torontofc.ca
First time Canada will co-host in tournament history
Tue, 12/16/2014
torontofc.ca
Virginia defeats UCLA to take collegiate crown
Mon, 12/15/2014
torontofc.ca
Nigerian international is back in the fold
Sun, 12/14/2014
torontofc.ca
Reds land speedy striker from Real Salt Lake
Fri, 12/12/2014
torontofc.ca
Hamilton: loan stint in Portugal's second division eye-opening
Fri, 12/12/2014
MLSSoccer.com
55 college seniors invited to Florida in the new year
Thu, 12/11/2014
torontofc.ca
Winger rejoins Toronto FC after busy day
Wed, 12/10/2014
torontofc.ca
Reds add Bloom to protected list
Wed, 12/10/2014
torontofc.ca
Canada's U-20 hold last camp of 2014
Wed, 12/10/2014
www.canadasoccer.com
TFC Academy graduate shines in Men's College Cup
Tue, 12/09/2014
torontofc.ca
Club completes transaction with Whitecaps
Mon, 12/08/2014
torontofc.ca
Reds make six available for Wednesday's draft
Mon, 12/08/2014
torontofc.ca
Supporter group lauds Bradley's 2014 campaign
Fri, 12/05/2014
torontofc.ca
Syndicate content