NEXT TOUR DATE
FRI JUNE 22 — Oakville Ribfest
 
Come take your picture with the MLS Cup as it travels from city to city as the Trophy Tour takes it around the GTA and parts of Ontario. The Tour will be visiting festivals and events every weekend to give our fans the opportunity to share in what was a historic year for your Reds.

At each event the trailer will be accompanied by Live DJ, Playstations and foosball tables to entertain people of all ages.
Make sure you download the Toronto FC App before attending so you can enter our Trophy Tour contest and relive our biggest moments through augmented reality.

App Store Google Play

See below for the event date closest to you.
 
Fri May 25
 
6PM - 10PM
Barrie Waterfront Festival
Barrie, ON
event info
Sat May 26
 
1PM - 10PM
Carassauga Festival of Cultures
Mississauga, ON
event info
Fri June 1
 
3PM - 10PM
Orangeville Blues & Jazz Festival
Orangeville, ON
event info
Sat June 2
 
10AM - 5PM
Unionville Festival
Unionville, ON
event info
Sun June 3
 
10AM - 6PM
Bread & Honey Festival
Mississauga, ON
event info
Fri June 8
 
12PM - 8PM
Bowmanville Ribfest
Bowmanville, ON
event info
Sat June 9
 
11AM - 9PM
Celebrampton
Bramption, ON
event info
Sat June 16
 
9AM - 5PM
Wasaga Beach Waterfront Festival
Wasaga Beach, ON
event info
Sun June 17
 
12PM - 5PM
Sound of Music Festival
Burlington, ON
event info
Fri June 22
 
4PM - 11PM
Oakville Ribfest
Oakville, ON
event info
Sat June 23
 
9AM - 6PM
Robbie Festival
Scarborough, ON
event info
Sun June 24
 
9AM - 6PM
Robbie Festival
Scarborough, ON
event info
Sun July 1
 
11AM - 4PM
Canada Day Niagara Falls
Niagara Falls, ON
event info