Schedule

  • A
    LOSS 2-0
    Thursday, July 4, 2019 10:30PM ET
    at LA GALAXY
    DIGNITY HEALTH SPORTS PARK
    Broadcast: TSN
    MLS
  • A
    WIN 2-0
    Saturday, July 13, 2019 7:30PM ET
    at MONTREAL IMPACT
    STADE SAPUTO
    Broadcast: TSN
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 3-1
    Wednesday, July 17, 2019 8:00PM ET
    NEW YORK RED BULLS
    BMO FIELD
    Broadcast: TSN
    MLS
  • H
    LOSS 3-1
    Saturday, July 20, 2019 7:30PM ET
    HOUSTON DYNAMO
    BMO FIELD
    Broadcast: TSN
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 2-1
    Saturday, July 27, 2019 8:00PM ET
    FC CINCINNATI
    BMO FIELD
    Broadcast: TSN
    MLS
  • A
    LOSS 2-0
    Saturday, August 3, 2019 6:00PM ET
    at NEW YORK RED BULLS
    RED BULL ARENA (USA)
    Broadcast: TSN
    MLS
  • A
    WIN 2-0
    Wednesday, August 7, 2019 7:30PM ET
    at OTTAWA FURY
    TD PLACE STADIUM
    CA_CH
  • H
    1-1
    Saturday, August 10, 2019 7:30PM ET
    ORLANDO CITY SC
    BMO FIELD
    Broadcast: TSN
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 3-0
    Wednesday, August 14, 2019 7:30PM ET
    OTTAWA FURY
    BMO FIELD
    CA_CH
  • A
    2-2
    Saturday, August 17, 2019 7:30PM ET
    at COLUMBUS CREW SC
    MAPFRE STADIUM
    Broadcast: TSN
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 2-1
    Saturday, August 24, 2019 7:30PM ET
    MONTREAL IMPACT
    BMO FIELD
    Broadcast: TSN
    MLS
  • A
    DRAW 1-1
    Saturday, August 31, 2019 8:30PM ET
    at NEW ENGLAND REVOLUTION
    GILLETTE STADIUM
    Broadcast: TSN
    MLS
  • A
    WIN 5-1
    Saturday, September 7, 2019 7:30PM ET
    at FC CINCINNATI
    NIPPERT STADIUM
    Broadcast: TSN
    MLS
  • A
    1-1
    Wednesday, September 11, 2019 7:00PM ET
    at NEW YORK CITY FC
    YANKEE STADIUM
    Broadcast: TSN
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 3-2
    Sunday, September 15, 2019 5:00PM ET
    COLORADO RAPIDS
    BMO FIELD
    Broadcast: TSN
    MLS
  • A
    LOSS 1-0
    Wednesday, September 18, 2019 7:30PM ET
    at MONTREAL IMPACT
    STADE SAPUTO
    CA_CH
  • A
    1-1
    Saturday, September 21, 2019 10:30PM ET
    at LOS ANGELES FOOTBALL CLUB
    BANC OF CALIFORNIA STADIUM
    Broadcast: TSN
    MLS
  • H
    LOSS 1(1)-(3)0
    Wednesday, September 25, 2019 7:30PM ET
    MONTREAL IMPACT
    BMO FIELD
    CA_CH
  • A
    2-2
    Sunday, September 29, 2019 5:00PM ET
    at CHICAGO FIRE FC
    SEATGEEK STADIUM
    Broadcast: TSN
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 1-0
    Sunday, October 6, 2019 4:00PM ET
    COLUMBUS CREW SC
    BMO FIELD
    Broadcast: TSN
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 5-1
    Saturday, October 19, 2019 6:00PM ET
    D.C. UNITED
    BMO FIELD
    Broadcast: TSN
    MLS Playoffs
  • A
    WIN 2-1
    Wednesday, October 23, 2019 7:00PM ET
    at NEW YORK CITY FC
    CITI FIELD STADIUM
    Broadcast: TSN
    MLS Playoffs
  • A
    WIN 2-1
    Wednesday, October 30, 2019 8:00PM ET
    at ATLANTA UNITED FC
    MERCEDES-BENZ STADIUM
    MLS Playoffs
  • A
    LOSS 3-1
    Sunday, November 10, 2019 3:00PM ET
    at SEATTLE SOUNDERS FC
    CENTURYLINK FIELD
    Broadcast: TSN4
    MLS Cup