2012 Toronto-Columbus1

Reds To Meet Crew In Preseason

The schedule has been announced for the 2013 Disney Pro Soccer Classic, which will open with a matchup between Toronto FC and Columbus Crew on Saturday, February 9 (see full schedule below).

Six MLS sides – Columbus, Sporting Kansas City, Toronto, Philadelphia, Montreal and D.C. United – will participate in the tournament, as well as Orlando City Soccer Club (USL) and the Tampa Bay Rowdies (NASL). The teams will be divided into two groups, with each side playing three games before a final day to decide first, second, third and fourth place.

RELATED: Travel packages available

Group A will consist of Toronto, Orlando City, Philadelphia and Columbus. Teams in Group B will include the Tampa Bay Rowdies, D.C. United, Montreal and Sporting KC.

All games will be played at the ESPN Wide World of Sports Complex at Walt Disney World.

Saturday – February 9, 2013

1 pm: Toronto FC vs. Columbus Crew

3 pm: Montreal Impact vs. Sporting Kansas City

6 pm: Orlando City Soccer Club vs. Philadelphia Union

8 pm: D.C. United vs. Tampa Bay Rowdies

Wednesday – February 13, 2013

1 pm: Philadelphia Union vs. Columbus Crew

3 pm: Tampa Bay Rowdies vs. Montreal Impact

6 pm: Sporting Kansas City vs. D.C. United

8 pm: Toronto FC vs. Orlando City Soccer Club

Saturday – February 16, 2013

1 pm: Montreal Impact vs. D.C. United

3 pm: Toronto FC vs. Philadelphia Union

6 pm: Orlando City Soccer Club vs. Columbus Crew

8 pm: Tampa Bay Rowdies vs. Sporting Kansas City

Pro Soccer Classic Championship Day

Saturday – February 23, 2013

1 pm: Group A Fourth Place vs. Group B Fourth Place

3 pm: Group A Third Place vs. Group B Third Place

6 pm: Group A Second Place vs. Group B Second Place

8 pm: Group A First Place vs. Group B First Place

Download The TFC App: Access Playoff Tickets Before General Public

Looking to secure access to Playoff tickets before the public? Download the Toronto FC Mobile app and log-in with your email address. From there we’ll send you a pre-sale code the morning of our on-sale.

Audi 2017 MLS Cup Playoffs

12 teams battle for MLS supremacy. Who will rise, who will fall? Don't miss the 2017 MLS Cup Playoffs, October 25th - December 9th on TSN & TVAS.