BMO Field

Academy To Play At BMO Field

Toronto FC Academy’s Senior Team will once again be competing in the Canadian Soccer League in the 2010 season. The team will play 24 matches, with home games being split between Lamport Stadium and BMO Field.

The Academy team will play seven matches at BMO Field following Toronto FC home games, giving supporters the chance to stay and watch some of the club’s emerging talent in action. The first Academy CSL match to be played at BMO Field will be the season opener against Portugal FC on Saturday, May 8th, after Toronto FC’s home game against Chicago.

The Academy team will also play at BMO Field on May 22, June 5, July 10, July 24, August 7 and September 11.

Here is the Academy’s full Canadian Soccer League schedule (home games in bold):

Sat May 08: BMO Field, 7:00 PM - TFC Academy v. Portugal F.C.
Sat May 15: Lamport Stadium, 6:00 PM - TFC Academy v. F.C. Hamilton Croatia
Sat May 22: BMO Field, 7:00 PM - TFC Academy v. Brampton Lions

Fri May 28: The Cove London, 8:30 PM - London City v. TFC Academy
Sun May 30: St. Joan Of Arc , 6:00 PM - York Region Shooters v. TFC Academy
Sat Jun 05: BMO Field, 7:00 PM - TFC Academy v. Montreal Impact Academy
Wed Jun 09: Club Roma, 8:00 PM - St. Catharines Wolves v. TFC Academy
Sun Jun 18: Victoria Park Stadium, 3:00 PM - Brampton Lions v. TFC Academy
Sat Jun 26: Lions Park, 7:00 PM - Brantford Galaxy F.C.    v. TFC Academy
Sun Jul 04: Esther Shiner Stadium, 3:45 PM - North York Astros v. TFC Academy
Sat Jul 10: BMO Field, 3:00 PM - TFC Academy v. North York Astros
Sat Jul 17: Lamport Stadium, 7:00 PM - TFC Academy v. Serbian White Eagles
Sat Jul 24: BMO Field, 7:00 PM - TFC Academy v. Brantford Galaxy F.C.
Sat Jul 31: St. Joan Of Arc, 7:00 PM - TFC Academy v. Milltown F.C.
Sat Aug 07: BMO Field, 7:00 PM - TFC Academy v. Toronto Croatia

Fri Aug 13: Lamport Stadium, 8:00 PM - Portugal F.C. v. TFC Academy
Sun Aug 15: Centennial Stadium, 8:15 PM - Toronto Croatia v. TFC Academy
Fri Aug 20: Centennial Stadium, 8:00 PM - Serbian White Eagles v. TFC Academy
Sat Aug 28: Lamport Stadium, 3:00 PM - TFC Academy v. London City
Sun Sep 05: Bishop Reding SS, 4:00 PM - Milltown F.C. v. TFC Academy
Sat Sep 11: BMO Field, 7:00 PM - TFC Academy v. St. Catharines Wolves
Fri Sep 17: Brian Timmis Stadium, 9:00 PM - F.C. Hamilton Croatia v. TFC Academy
Sat Sep 25: Saputo Stadium, 1:00 PM - Montreal Impact Academy v. TFC Academy
Sun Oct 03: Lamport Stadium, 2:00 PM - TFC Academy v. York Region Shooters

Topics: