Toronto FC III Schedule

Date Time Opponent Location Result
Sun Apr 29 1:00 PM FC London BMO Training Ground 1-1
Sun May 6 2:00 PM Sanjaxx Lions Monarch Park Stadium 1-0 W
Sun May 12 6:00 PM Unionville Milliken S.C. Bill Crothers Turf Centre 1-0 W
Sun May 20 5:00 PM Toronto Skillz FC Birchmount Stadium 6-1 W
Sun June 3 1:00 PM Aurora FC BMO Training Ground 3-1 W
Sat June 9 8:00 PM Master's Futbol LAmoreaux #1 1-0 W
Sun June 17 1:00 PM Windsor TFC Stars BMO Training Ground 10-0 W
Sun July 8 4:00 PM Oakville Blue Devils Sheridan Trafalgar Campus 2-0 L
Tue July 17 8:00 PM Darby FC Whitby Soccer Centre 5-2 W
Postponed 2:00 PM Vaughan Azzurri McNaughton Turf 6-0 L
Sun July 29 1:00 PM Prostars FC BMO Training Ground 3-2 W
Sat Aug 4 7:00 PM Vaughan (L1 Cup Final) Ontario Soccer Centre 2-1 L
Tue Aug 7 9:00 PM Woodbridge Strikers Vaughan Grove Turf 3-3 
Sun Aug 12 11:00 AM Sigma FC BMO Training Ground 2-1 L
Sun Aug 19 1:00 PM OSU Force BMO Training Ground 3-0 W
Wed Aug 22 8:00 PM Alliance United FC Centennial College 4-4
Sun Aug 26 1:00 PM North Mississauga SC BMO Training Ground 4-1 W