OSL U-21 Elite

Date Time Opponent Location Result
Sat May 26 1:00 PM Vaughan Azzurri BMO Training Ground 1-1
Mon June 4 9:00 PM Aurora FC St. Maximillion Kolbe HS 6-0 W
Sat June 9 3:00 PM Oakville Blue Devils North Park Turf 4-1 W
Sat June 16 1:00 PM FC London BMO Training Ground 7-3 W
Sat June 23 1:00 PM Sigma FC BMO Training Ground 3-1 L
Tue June 26 9:15 PM Oakville SC Pine Glenn 1 1-1
Sat June 30 1:00 PM Oakville Blue Devils BMO Training Ground 2-2
Tue July 9 9:00 PM FC London Citywide Soccer 7-1 W
Thu July 12 9:00 PM Sigma FC Hershey Centre 2 2-1 L
Sat July 14 1:00 PM PCC Supersonics BMO Training Ground 3-0 W
Sat Aug 4 1:00 PM Oakville SC BMO Training Ground 1-0 W
Tue Aug 7 7:00 PM PCC Supersonics Bill Struck Field  5-2 L
Thu Aug 9 9:00 PM Vaughan Azzurri North Maple District Park Turf 1 3-0 L
Sun Aug 12 1:30 PM Aurora FC BMO Training Ground 13-2 W