OSL U-21 Provincial

Date Time Opponent Location Result
Sat May 27  3:00 PM Woodbridge Strikers Kia Training Ground 3-2 W
Tue May 30 9:00 PM Markham Lightning Mount Joy 3-1 W
Sat June 3 5:00 PM KNSC Lions Kia Training Ground 3-0 W
Sat June 10 11:00 AM Sanjaxx Lions Kia Training Ground 6-0 W
Thu June 15 9:00 PM Woodbridge Strikers TBD 2-0 W
Sat June 17 11:00 AM Markham Lightning Kia Training Ground 5-0 W
Sat July 9 5:00 PM Glen Shields Concord Thornhill Turf 7-3 W
Mon July 24 7:00 PM Sanjaxx Lions LAmoreaux #3 4-3 W
Sat July 29 3:00 PM Franco Foot Kia Training Ground 3-2 W
Tue Aug 1 7:00 PM KNSC Lions  Bindertine Senior 4-0 W
Fri Aug 4 7:00 PM Franco Foot Esther Shiner Stadium 2-0 W
Sat Aug 12 11:00 AM Glen Shields Kia Training Ground 11-1 W