OPDL U-13

Date Time Opponent Location
Sat May 6  9:00 AM Whitby Iroquois Kia Training Ground
Sat May 13 11:15 AM Burlington Youth Kia Training Ground
Sat June 3 3:45 PM Markham Ontario Soccer Stadium
Wed June 7 7:00 PM Oakville Pine Glen 1
Sat June 10 1:30 PM Ottawa South United George Nelms #1
Sat June 17 9:00 AM Oakville Kia Training Ground
Sat June 24 11:15 AM North Mississauga Meadowvale Park
Sat July 8 11:15 AM Hamilton United Elite Kia Training Ground
Wed July 12 6:00 PM North Mississauga Kia Training Ground
Sat July 15 11:15 AM Unionville Milliken Pine Glen 1
Sat Aug 12 3:45 PM United FA Kinsmen Park 1
Sat Aug 19 9:00 AM Vaughan Kia Training Ground
Sat Aug 26 11:15 AM Aurora FC Kia Training Ground
Sat Sep 9 3:45 PM North Toronto City View Park West
Sat Sep 16 11:15 AM Richmond Hill Kia Training Ground
Sat Sep 23 9:00 AM SC Toronto U of T - Scarborough
Sat Sep 30 3:45 PM West Ottawa Kia Training Ground
Thu Oct 5 7:00 PM Hamilton United Elite Heritage Green 4
Sat Oct 14 3:45 PM Vaughan Kia Training Ground
Sat Oct 28 1:30 PM Burlington Youth  Kia Training Ground