Half Season Pack Header
Benefits Include
Preferred Pricing - Invite To An Exclusive Match Day Event - Priority Access To Playoff Matches
Starting from $330
Pack 1    
Fri Mar 31
 / 
 
Sporting
Kansas City
Home Opener
Fri Apr 21
 / 
 
Chicago
Fire
 
Sat May 13
 / 
 
Minnesota
United FC
 
Wed May 31
 / 
 
Canadian
Champ. Semis
 
Fri June 23
 / 
 
New England
Revolution
 
Sun Jul 30
 / 
 
New York
City FC
 
Sat Aug 12
 / 
 
Portland
Timbers
 
Sat Sept 9
 / 
 
San Jose
Earthquakes
 
Wed Sept 20
 / 
 
Montreal
Impact
 
Pack 2    
Sat Apr 8
 / 
 
Atlanta
United FC
 
Fri Apr 28
 / 
 
Houston
Dynamo
 
Wed May 3
 / 
 
Orlando
City SC
 
Fri May 26
 / 
 
Columbus
Crew SC
 
Sat Jun 17
 / 
 
D.C. United
 
 
Sat Jul 22
 / 
 
Colorado
Rapids
 
Wed Aug 23
 / 
 
Philadelphia
Union
Free CNE Admission
Sat Sep 30
 / 
 
New York
Red Bulls
 
Sun Oct 15
 / 
 
Montreal
Impact
Toque Giveaway
2017 Seating Chart
BMO Field Seating Chart
Black
$330.00
 
Upper Medium Grey
$385.00
 
White
$430.00
 
Upper Dark Grey
$525.00
 
Light Red
$680.00
 
Upper Red
$730.00