Schedule

  • A
    Sunday, March 6, 2016 1:30PM EST
    at NEW YORK RED BULLS
    RED BULL ARENA
    Broadcast: TSN
    MLS
  • A
    Sunday, March 13, 2016 5:00PM EDT
    at NEW YORK CITY FC
    YANKEE STADIUM
    Broadcast: ESPN2
    MLS
  • A
    Sunday, March 20, 2016 7:00PM EDT
    at SPORTING KANSAS CITY
    CHILDREN'S MERCY PARK
    Broadcast: FS1
    MLS
  • A
    Saturday, April 2, 2016 9:00PM EDT
    at COLORADO RAPIDS
    DICK'S SPORTING GOODS PARK
    MLS
  • A
    Saturday, April 9, 2016 4:00PM EDT
    at NEW ENGLAND REVOLUTION
    GILLETTE STADIUM
    MLS
  • A
    Saturday, April 16, 2016 7:00PM EDT
    at D.C. UNITED
    RFK STADIUM
    MLS
  • A
    Saturday, April 23, 2016 TBD
    at MONTREAL IMPACT
    STADE SAPUTO
    MLS
  • A
    Sunday, May 1, 2016 3:30PM EDT
    at PORTLAND TIMBERS
    PROVIDENCE PARK
    Broadcast: ESPN
    MLS
  • H
    Saturday, May 7, 2016 TBD
    FC DALLAS
    BMO FIELD
    MLS
  • H
    Saturday, May 14, 2016 TBD
    VANCOUVER WHITECAPS FC
    BMO FIELD
    MLS
  • H
    Wednesday, May 18, 2016 TBD
    NEW YORK CITY FC
    BMO FIELD
    MLS
  • H
    Saturday, May 21, 2016 TBD
    COLUMBUS CREW SC
    BMO FIELD
    MLS
  • A
    Saturday, May 28, 2016 7:00PM EDT
    at NEW YORK RED BULLS
    RED BULL ARENA
    MLS
  • H
    Wednesday, June 1, 2016 TBD
    MONTREAL IMPACT
    BMO FIELD
    Canadian Champi
  • A
    Wednesday, June 8, 2016 TBD
    at MONTREAL IMPACT
    STADE SAPUTO
    Canadian Champi
  • H
    Saturday, June 18, 2016 TBD
    LA GALAXY
    BMO FIELD
    MLS
  • A
    Saturday, June 25, 2016 7:30PM EDT
    at ORLANDO CITY SC
    CITRUS BOWL
    MLS
  • H
    Saturday, July 2, 2016 TBD
    SEATTLE SOUNDERS FC
    BMO FIELD
    MLS
  • H
    Saturday, July 9, 2016 TBD
    CHICAGO FIRE
    BMO FIELD
    MLS
  • A
    Wednesday, July 13, 2016 7:30PM EDT
    at COLUMBUS CREW SC
    MAPFRE STADIUM
    MLS
  • A
    Saturday, July 16, 2016 10:30PM EDT
    at SAN JOSE EARTHQUAKES
    AVAYA STADIUM
    MLS
  • H
    Saturday, July 23, 2016 TBD
    D.C. UNITED
    BMO FIELD
    MLS
  • H
    Sunday, July 31, 2016 TBD
    COLUMBUS CREW SC
    BMO FIELD
    MLS
  • H
    Wednesday, August 3, 2016 TBD
    REAL SALT LAKE
    BMO FIELD
    MLS
  • H
    Saturday, August 6, 2016 TBD
    NEW ENGLAND REVOLUTION
    BMO FIELD
    MLS
  • A
    Saturday, August 13, 2016 TBD
    at HOUSTON DYNAMO
    BBVA COMPASS STADIUM
    MLS
  • A
    Saturday, August 20, 2016 TBD
    at PHILADELPHIA UNION
    TALEN ENERGY STADIUM
    MLS
  • A
    Wednesday, August 24, 2016 7:30PM EDT
    at ORLANDO CITY SC
    CITRUS BOWL
    MLS
  • H
    Saturday, August 27, 2016 TBD
    MONTREAL IMPACT
    BMO FIELD
    MLS
  • A
    Saturday, September 10, 2016 8:30PM EDT
    at CHICAGO FIRE
    TOYOTA PARK
    MLS
  • H
    Sunday, September 18, 2016 7:00PM EDT
    NEW YORK RED BULLS
    BMO FIELD
    Broadcast: FS1
    MLS
  • H
    Saturday, September 24, 2016 TBD
    PHILADELPHIA UNION
    BMO FIELD
    MLS
  • H
    Wednesday, September 28, 2016 7:30PM EDT
    ORLANDO CITY SC
    BMO FIELD
    Broadcast: FS1
    MLS
  • H
    Saturday, October 1, 2016 TBD
    D.C. UNITED
    BMO FIELD
    MLS
  • A
    Sunday, October 16, 2016 5:00PM EDT
    at MONTREAL IMPACT
    STADE SAPUTO
    MLS
  • H
    Sunday, October 23, 2016 4:00PM EDT
    CHICAGO FIRE
    BMO FIELD
    MLS