Views Of BMO Field

Full Toronto FC 2017 Television Broadcast Schedule and Kick-off Times Announced

 Toronto FC announced Thursday the full 2017 television broadcast schedule for all 34 regular season matches, along with the kick-off times for all matches this season.

TSN enters its seventh season as the official broadcast partner of Major League Soccer (MLS) in Canada. TSN and CTV will be home to all 34 Toronto FC matches this season having announced a new landmark agreement that included a five-year extension with MLS on January 10. During the 2017 season, TSN will also provide exclusive English-language coverage of the MLS All-Star Game, MLS Decision Day, Audi MLS Cup Playoffs, and MLS Cup. Luke Wileman returns with the play-by-play call alongside former Toronto FC captain Steven Caldwell and Kristian Jack as match analysts. TSN commentators Vic Rauter, Nigel Reed, Greg Sutton, Nick Dasovic and Peter Schaad will also handle MLS ON TSN broadcasting duties throughout this season.

Toronto FC kick-off the 11th season in club history on Saturday, March 4 against Real Salt Lake at Rio Tinto Stadium on TSN at 4:30 p.m. ET. The Reds open their home schedule on Friday, March 31 against Sporting KC with kick-off set for 7:30 p.m. ET.

Toronto FC single game tickets were released today and are now on sale. For more information and to purchase visit here.

 

 

DATE

OPPONENT

VENUE

TIME (ET)

BROADCAST

Saturday, March 4

Real Salt Lake

Real Salt Lake

4:30 PM

TSN

Saturday, March 11

Philadelphia

Philadelphia

4:30 PM

TSN

Saturday, March 18

Vancouver

Vancouver

4:00 PM

CTV

Friday, March 31

Sporting KC

Toronto

7:30 PM

TSN

Saturday, April 8

Atlanta

Toronto

7:30 PM

TSN

Saturday, April 15

Columbus

Columbus

8:00 PM

TSN

Friday, April 21

Chicago

Toronto

7:30 PM

TSN

Friday, April 28

Houston

Toronto

7:30 PM

TSN

Wednesday, May 3

Orlando City

Toronto

7:30 PM

TSN

Saturday, May 6

Seattle

Seattle

4:00 PM

CTV

Wednesday, May 10

Columbus

Columbus

7:30 PM

TSN

Saturday, May 13

Minnesota

Toronto

3:00 PM

CTV

Friday, May 19

New York Red Bulls

RBNY

7:30 PM

TSN

Friday, May 26

Columbus

Toronto

7:00 PM

TSN

Saturday, June 3

New England

New England

7:30 PM

TSN

Saturday, June 17

D.C. United

Toronto

7:30 PM

TSN

Friday, June 23

New England

Toronto

8:00 PM

TSN

Saturday, July 1

FC Dallas

Dallas

7:00 PM

TSN

Wednesday, July 5

Orlando City

Orlando

7:30 PM

TSN

Wednesday, July 19

New York City FC

New York

7:30 PM

TSN

Saturday, July 22

Colorado

Toronto

7:00 PM

TSN

Sunday, July 30

New York City FC

Toronto

2:00 PM

TSN

Saturday, August 5

D.C. United

DC

7:00 PM

TSN

Saturday, August 12

Portland

Toronto

6:00 PM

TSN

Saturday, August 19

Chicago

Chicago

8:00 PM

TSN

Wednesday, August 23

Philadelphia

Toronto

8:00 PM

TSN

Sunday, August 27

Montreal

Montreal

4:30 PM

TSN

Saturday, September 9

San Jose

Toronto

5:00 PM

TSN

Saturday, September 16

LA Galaxy

Los Angeles

10:30 PM

TSN

Wednesday, September 20

Montreal

Toronto

7:30 PM

TSN

Saturday, September 23

New England

New England

5:00 PM

TSN

Saturday, September 30

New York Red Bulls

Toronto

7:00 PM

TSN

Sunday, October 15

Montreal

Toronto

3:00 PM

TSN

Sunday, October 22

Atlanta

Atlanta

4:00 PM

TSN